The Southwest Ohio Regional Refuse Consortium (SWORRE) is a program where communities bid their trash and recycling services together. Bidding as a group enables the participating communities to realize economies of scale. Joint bidding also encourages increased competition between vendors, leading to lower prices. The Center operates three groups under the SWORRE umbrella.

Group 1 includes:

Village of Fairfax

Village of Greenhills

City of Loveland

City of Mt. Healthy

City of Springdale


Group 2 includes:

Amberley Village

City of Deer Park

City of Milford

City of Monroe

Village of Silverton


Group 3 includes:

City of Bellbrook

City of Brookville

City of Miamisburg